Prof. A. B Chattopadhyay

-Former Professor, IIT Kharagpur

Department of Mechanical Engineering.
Academy of Technology, West Bengal, India.

Dr. A. Sreekumar

- Asst. Professor

Centre for Green Energy Technology,
Madanjeet School of Green Energy Technologies,
Pondicherry Central University,
Pondicherry, India

Dr. Amitanshu Pattanaik

- Senior Scientist

Defence Terrain Research Laboratory(DTRL),
Defence Research & Development Organisation (DRDO),
Ministry of Defence,
Delhi, India

Dr. P. Muthukumar

- Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering,,
IIT Guwahati,